393 N. Main Street, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
phone: 630-858-1020

Like us on FacebookWatch us on YouTube

Our Staff & Vestry

Our clergy

Rev. Victor Conrado

Priest Associate

victor@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Dr. Walter Dunnett

Priest Associate

walterdunnett@stmarksglenellyn.org

Dr. Robin Currie

Pastor Associate/Children’s Ministries

robin@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Dr. Robert O. Wyatt

Priest Associate

bob@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Catharine Phillips

Priest Associate

catharine@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Canon Suzann Holding

Priest Associate

suzi@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Dr. Clint Moore III

Priest Associate

clint@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Canon Paul-Gordon Chandler

Priest Associate

paul-gordon@stmarksglenellyn.org

Program Staff 

Sandy Miller

Field Placement Intern

sandy@stmarksglenellyn.org

Diane Hessinger

Children’s Ministry Assistant

childrensministry@stmarksglenellyn.org

Cynthia Mote

Interim Youth Ministry Coordinator

youthministry@stmarksglenellyn.org

Jaime Briceno

Ministry Associate/PM Historias de la Biblia / Coordinador de la Escuela Dominical

jaime.briceno@stmarksglenellyn.org

Norma Cid

Nursery Supervisor

nursery@stmarksglenellyn.org

Kathy O’Rourke

PDO Director

pdo@stmarksglenellyn.org

Kristine Osmand

Preschool Director

psdirector@stmarksglenellyn.org

Dellana Mote

Office Manager

frontdesk@stmarksglenellyn.org

Samantha Campen

Communications Coordinator

communications@stmarksglenellyn.org

Gina Corrado

AM Bible Stories/Sunday School Coordinator 

childrensministry@stmarksglenellyn.org

Julian Mendoza

Sexton 

sexton@stmarksglenellyn.org

Ginnie Judd

Office Administrator

ginnie@stmarksglenellyn.org

2018 Wardens, Clerk, Chancellor, Treasurer

Junior Warden: Leo Lanzillo
Senior Warden: Leo Lanzillo
Junior Warden: Jennifer Dorn
Clerk: Bob Olsen
Clerk: Bob Olsen
Chancellor: Elizabeth Lewis

2018-2019 Vestry

Jared Friebel
Jared Friebel
Angeles Perdomo-Reyes
Bill Kelly
Bill Kelly
Steve Sedall
Steve Sedall
Virginia Vagt

Vestry

Kate Marsh
Lynn Dornblaser
Ryan Valdivia
Robert Lundin
Irma Solorzano
Joanie Somerville
Megan McGuire