393 N. Main Street, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
phone: 630-858-1020

Like us on FacebookWatch us on YouTube

Our Staff & Vestry

Our clergy

Rev. Victor Conrado

Priest Associate

victor@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Dr. Walter Dunnett

Priest Associate

walterdunnett@stmarksglenellyn.org

Dr. Robin Currie

Pastor Associate

robin@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Dr. Robert O. Wyatt

Priest Associate

bob@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Catharine Phillips

Priest Associate

catharine@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Miguel Briones

Deacon

miguel@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Canon Suzann Holding

Priest Associate

suzi@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Dr. Clint Moore III

Priest Associate

clint@stmarksglenellyn.org

Paul Gordon

Rev. Canon Paul-Gordon Chandler

Priest Associate

paul-gordon@stmarksglenellyn.org

Program Staff

Daniel Segner

Director of Music

musicdirector@stmarksglenellyn.org

Marsha B. Webster

Music Associate for Children’s Choirs

musicassociate@stmarksglenellyn.org

Kristin Margaglione

Kristin Margaglione

Director of Children’s Ministries

childrensministry@stmarksglenellyn.org

Cynthia Mote

Interim Youth Ministry Coordinator

youthministry@stmarksglenellyn.org

Norma Cid

Norma Cid

Nursery Supervisor

nursery@stmarksglenellyn.org

Kathy O’Rourke

PDO Director

pdo@stmarksglenellyn.org

Kristine Osmand

Preschool Director

psdirector@stmarksglenellyn.org

Dellana Mote

Office Manager

frontdesk@stmarksglenellyn.org

Samantha Campen

Communications Coordinator

communications@stmarksglenellyn.org

Julian Mendoza

Sexton 

sexton@stmarksglenellyn.org

Ginnie Judd

Office Administrator

ginnie@stmarksglenellyn.org

2018 Wardens, Clerk, Chancellor, Treasurer

Junior Warden: Leo Lanzillo
Senior Warden: Leo Lanzillo
Junior Warden: Jennifer Dorn
Clerk: Bob Olsen
Clerk: Bob Olsen
Chancellor: Elizabeth Lewis

2018 Vestry

Jared Friebel
Jared Friebel
Angeles Perdomo-Reyes
Bill Kelly
Bill Kelly
Steve Sedall
Steve Sedall
Virginia Vagt

Vestry

Kate Marsh
Lynn Dornblaser
Ryan Valdivia
Robert Lundin
Irma Solorzano
Joanie Somerville
Megan McGuire