393 N. Main Street, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
phone: 630-858-1020

Like us on FacebookWatch us on YouTube

Our Staff & Vestry

Our clergy

Rev. Victor Conrado

Priest Associate

victor@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Dr. Walter Dunnett

Priest Associate

walterdunnett@stmarksglenellyn.org

Dr. Robin Currie

Pastor Associate

robin@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Dr. Robert O. Wyatt

Priest Associate

bob@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Catharine Phillips

Priest Associate

catharine@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Canon Suzann Holding

Priest Associate

suzi@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Dr. Clint Moore III

Priest Associate

clint@stmarksglenellyn.org

Rev. Canon Paul-Gordon Chandler

Priest Associate

paul-gordon@stmarksglenellyn.org

Program Staff 

Sandy Miller

Field Placement Intern

sandy@stmarksglenellyn.org

Diane Hessinger

Children’s Ministry Director

childrensministry@stmarksglenellyn.org

Dulce Torres

CREO Program Organizer

CREO@stmarksglenellyn.org

Justin Backstrom

Youth Ministry Director

justin@stmarksglenellyn.org

Cynthia Mote

Assistant Youth Ministry

youthministry@stmarksglenellyn.org

Jaime Briceno

Ministry Associate/PM Historias de la Biblia / Coordinador de la Escuela Dominical

jaime.briceno@stmarksglenellyn.org

Norma Cid

Nursery Supervisor

nursery@stmarksglenellyn.org

Kathy O’Rourke

PDO Director

pdo@stmarksglenellyn.org

Kristine Osmand

Preschool Director

psdirector@stmarksglenellyn.org

Dellana Mote

Office Manager

frontdesk@stmarksglenellyn.org

Laura Waterman

Office Assistant

frontdesk@stmarksglenellyn.org

Samantha Campen

Communications Coordinator

communications@stmarksglenellyn.org

Gina Corrado

AM Bible Stories/Sunday School Coordinator 

childrensministry@stmarksglenellyn.org

Julian Mendoza

Sexton 

sexton@stmarksglenellyn.org

Ginnie Judd

Office Administrator

ginnie@stmarksglenellyn.org

2019 Wardens, Clerk, Chancellor, Treasurer

Senior Warden: Jennifer Dorn
Steve Sedall
Steve Sedall
Chancellor: Elizabeth Lewis

2019-2020 Vestry

Vestry

Kate Marsh
Jared Friebel
Jared Friebel
Bill Kelly
Bill Kelly
Robert Lundin
Angeles Perdomo-Reyes
Joanie Somerville